logo
Contact Us :

Head Office:
Maharashtra Gramin Bank
'JIVANSHREE'
Plot No 35 ,Sector G,
Near Hotel Varsha-In
Town Centre, CIDCO
New Aurangabad -431003

Administrative setup:

Shri. Kabra M. A.

Chairman




Shri. S.S. Wagh

General Manager (C)

Email : gmadmin@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no  : (O) 0240 2476139/41/42


Regional Managers

Shri. Kulkarni H. V.

Aurangabad Region
E_mail  : rmaurangabad@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 0240- 2320951/52


Shri. Muley A. P.

Nanded Region
E_mail  : rmnanded@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 02462- 250695, 243840


Shri. Gattani A. N.

Latur Region
E_mail  : rmlatur@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 02382- 256708


Shri. Kulkarni G. P.

Beed Region
E_mail  : rmbeed@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 02442- 228938, 227938


Shri. Shinde G. R.

Parbhani Region
E_mail  : rmparbhani@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 02452- 232044/042, 223443


Shri. Ghogare B. S.

Thane Region
E_mail  : rmthane@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 022-25344059, 25435154,



Department Head,H.O., Aurangabad

Shri. Kulkarni U.R.

Chief Manager, (General Administration Department)
E_mail  :  smgad@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240- 2476139/41/42


Shri. Kesaralikar M. G.

Chief Manager, (Planning & Development,FI)
E_mail  : cmplanning@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    : 0240- 2476141/42


Shri. Joshi K.D.

Chief Manager, (Credit Monitoring)
E_mail  : cmrecovery@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240- 2476139/41/42


Shri. Burkul V.N.

Chief Manager, (Vigilance)
E_mail  :  cmvigilance@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240 -2476139/41/42


Shri. Saindane A.P.

Chief Manager, (Recovery)
E_mail  : cmrecovery@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 0240- 2476139/41/42


Shri. Kamatkar A. M.

Chief Manager, (HRD)
E_mail  :  cmstaff@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240- 2476141/42


Shri. Kurmuda R. B.

Chief Manager, (Inspection & Audit)
E_mail  :  cminsp@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  :  0240- 2489257


Shri. Patil S.J.

Chief Manager, (Credit & Finance)
E_mail  :  cmcredit@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no.0240 -2476139/41/42


Shri. Wankhade S. R.

Chief Manager, (Accounts & Investment)
E_mail  :  cmaccounts@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240 -2476139/41/42


Shri. Bargode S. K.

Chief Manager, (Information Technology)
E_mail  :  cmit@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240- 2476141


Home| Tenders| About Us| Contact Us| FAQ's